D i s c o g r a p h y

TE DEUM. Trumpet - Jānis Porietis; organ - Ilze Reine.


Ieva Parša  Skaņu Labirints

(transl. Labyrinth of Sound).

Contemporary 21st century music. 2009

​​​Latvian National Symphony Orchestra:

​​​Music of Ole Olsen; Principal Trumpet.

​​​Conductor Terje Mikkelsen. Sterling. 2010























































































Featuring with City Jazz Big Band:

Jazz Latvia 2008. 2008

Latvian National Symphony Orchestra with soloists

Vineta Sareika, Juris Žvikovs and Agnese Rugēvica:

Instrumental concertos of Jānis Ivanovs;

Principal Trumpet. Conductor Imants Resnis. Upe. 2008

© 2020 by Jānis Porietis. No other trumpet players were harmed in the making of this site.